BUMP Mentor Application – Spring 2015

BUMP-BW-logo

BUMP Mentor Application – Due Friday, November 7 at NOON!

 

Spring 2015 Dates:

  • Thursday, January 8: Mentor Training
  • Thursday, January 29: 1st BUMP Meeting
  • Saturday, January 31: BUMP Retreat – Lake Wauberg
  • Thursday, February 19: 2nd BUMP Meeting
  • Thursday, March 12: 3rd BUMP Meeting
  • Thursday, March 19: Mentor Info. Session
  • Thursday, March 26: Mentor Wrap-UP Meeting
  • Thursday, April 4: 4th Meeting
  • Wednesday, April 22: CCLD Banquet
  • *Event Date TBD- Service Project

Thank you!

twitter logo

Follow us @BUMP_UF

University of Florida Logo